Contact us

Office Manager

Barbara Marshall
Tel: 0131 537 6681
Email: unisonbranchoffice@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Steward

Grace Forrest
Mob: 07595 070186
Email: grace.forrest@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Steward

John McHale
Mob: 07903 969559
Email: john.mchale@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh / RHSC / DCN

Representation & Advice Centre

Administrative Assistant

Megan Reilly
Tel: 0131 242 2740
Email: rie.unison@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lead Steward (RIE)

Jean Harnes
Tel: 
Email: jean.harnes@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lead Steward (DATCC)

Sharlene Philip
Tel: 07972 251423

Lead Steward (Facilities)

Robert Callander
Tel: 
Email: robert.callander@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Western General Hospital

Representation & Advice Centre

Administrative Officer

Cath Mill
Tel: 0131 537 3453
Email: unisonwesterngeneral@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lead Steward

Debbie Reilly
Tel: 0131 537 3453
Email: debbie.reilly@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

St John's Hospital

Representation & Advice Centre

Administrative Assistant

Margaret McFarland
Tel: 01506 524273
Email: UnisonStJohnsNHSLothian@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Lead Steward

Derek Thompson
Tel: 01506 524271
Mob: 07711 386874
Email: derek.thompson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Community Health Partnerships

Edinburgh CHP

Lead Steward

Jackie Ritchie

Tel: 0131 536 7890
Email: jackie.ritchie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

East Lothian CHP

Lead Steward

Thomas Miller
Tel: 07732939516
Email: thomas.miller@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Treasurer

Catherine Henderson
Musselburgh Primary Care Centre
Inveresk Road 
Musselburgh
EH21 7BP

Tel: 0131 446 4811

Private & Voluntary Sector

Branch Organiser

Derek Durkin
Mob: 07970966452
Email: unisonnhslothian@live.co.uk

Office Bearers

Branch Chairperson

Thomas Waterson
Tel: 0131 242 2740
Mob: 07753 627575
Email: thomas.waterson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Joint Vice Chair

Elaine Christie

Reg Lloyd

Branch Secretary

Tracy Anne Miller
Tel: 0131 537 6681
Mob: 07872 420942
Email: tracyanne.miller@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

 

West Lothian Lead Steward and Health & Safety Officer

Reg Lloyd
Mob: 07950 945093
Email: reg.lloyd@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Communications Officers

Terry Kirkwood
Email: terry.kirkwood@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Alistair Mack
Email: alistair.mack@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Equalities Coordinator

George Windle

Lifelong Learning Coordinator/Education Officer

Tracy McBurnie
Mob: 07881 517621
Email: tracy.mcburnie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Retired Members Secretary

Jo McLean
Email: jo.mclean@hotmail.co.uk

Corporate Lead Steward

Rakiya Suleiman
Email: rakiya.suleiman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk